What’s new with Argo data?

Are you an Argo data user?  If so, browse through these slides (pdf or pptx version) to learn all about the Argo data set in 2022 and 2023. We share how many profiles have been measured, how fast the data is getting delivered onto the GTS as well as information about newly available tools to access Argo data. We also … Read More

New to deploying floats?

Check out the new float deployment best practices webpage for resources and best practices for deploying Argo floats.

How much is the ocean heating up?